play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishop's Motor Company

At Bishop's Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishop's Motor Company

Bishop's Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Harry D on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a new car for my self which needed to be big enough for me as I'm 6.5ft and fussy when it comes to cars they helped me get the car I wanted for a great deal and they couldn't of been more helpful I would recommend them to anyone !

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By D B on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, very professional, no hassle, friendly people.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Filled with confidence

    By Mark B on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my wife a family car from Bishops motor company. She loves the car, Perfect service from start to finish, happy wife happy life!

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    ''Buying a car how it should be.''

    By Brian D on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I rang this company about a car they were selling on the day I saw it advertised.Unfortunately it had just been sold .but the boss said if I was interested he would try and source me an identical make and model on a ''no obligation to buy'' basis.I agreed ,and within three days he had located the perfect replacement and ,to cap it all, it was in a more popular colour and £150 cheaper to boot...Couldn't be happier with the outcome.A good ,hassle free personal experience from a company I have no hesitation in recommending. and the car running like a dream.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Nice friendly garage

    By Seb C on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice motor and good service. Would happily go back again.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Dan L on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales staff who know how to help me and what car would suit me.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Used Van purchase

    By Si B on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with very happy with the service I received would definitely deal with again.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great dealership, really happy with my car

    By Steven S on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car dealership brought my first car here it's been about 3 months now almost runs like its brand new, customer service, was great what a nice guy didn't feel pressured to buy anything I didn't want and 100% happy when I left. Don't buy a car untill you have been here ¿¿

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aiden W on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish, really helped me out

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great garage!!

    By Bella G on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, friendly staff. Big thanks for going the extra mile and making my purchase a pleasurable one.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 12/10/17

    Thank you Bella we're pleased you are so happy and thank you again for the purchase.


Bishop's Motor Company

Telephone:
01793 988772 07771 780155

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishop's Motor Company

Address:
NEWCOMBE DRIVE,
HAWKSWORTH TRADING ESTATE,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 1DZ