play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishop's Motor Company

At Bishop's Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishop's Motor Company

Bishop's Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David S on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good old fashioned customer service, nothing was too much trouble. All concerns with the car on the test drive were put right before sale. It also came with a service, a years MOT and a 1 year warranty for total peace of mind.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 08/09/18

    Thank you David for the kind review. BMC.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Harry D on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a new car for my self which needed to be big enough for me as I'm 6.5ft and fussy when it comes to cars they helped me get the car I wanted for a great deal and they couldn't of been more helpful I would recommend them to anyone !

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By D B on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, very professional, no hassle, friendly people.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Filled with confidence

    By Mark B on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my wife a family car from Bishops motor company. She loves the car, Perfect service from start to finish, happy wife happy life!

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    ''Buying a car how it should be.''

    By Brian D on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I rang this company about a car they were selling on the day I saw it advertised.Unfortunately it had just been sold .but the boss said if I was interested he would try and source me an identical make and model on a ''no obligation to buy'' basis.I agreed ,and within three days he had located the perfect replacement and ,to cap it all, it was in a more popular colour and £150 cheaper to boot...Couldn't be happier with the outcome.A good ,hassle free personal experience from a company I have no hesitation in recommending. and the car running like a dream.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Nice friendly garage

    By Seb C on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice motor and good service. Would happily go back again.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Dan L on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales staff who know how to help me and what car would suit me.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Used Van purchase

    By Si B on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with very happy with the service I received would definitely deal with again.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great dealership, really happy with my car

    By Steven S on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car dealership brought my first car here it's been about 3 months now almost runs like its brand new, customer service, was great what a nice guy didn't feel pressured to buy anything I didn't want and 100% happy when I left. Don't buy a car untill you have been here ¿¿

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aiden W on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish, really helped me out

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 19/10/17

    Thank you for the review.


Bishop's Motor Company

Telephone:
01793 988772 07771 780155

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishop's Motor Company

Address:
NEWCOMBE DRIVE,
HAWKSWORTH TRADING ESTATE,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 1DZ