play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishop's Motor Company

At Bishop's Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishop's Motor Company

Bishop's Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy with the service

    By Alison A on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seamless service, nice chap to do business with. Did what they said they would. Very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 28/11/17

    Thank you for the review Alison, so pleased you're happy with your new car. Was great to meet you and Mike, thanks again BMC.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jessica L on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bishops motor company was great, super helpful and friendly! Would definetly recommend this garage!

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 27/11/17

    We’re glad to have supplied your Corsa Jess, so pleased you’re happy. Thank you for the kind review. BMC.


  • 5

    Audi a4 avant

    By Justin E on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found bishops cars a great dealer to buy from. It was a no preasure sale and the car was handed over on colection day on time and with all items promised compleated. We are very pleased with purchase thank you again

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 27/11/17

    Thank you for the review guys. A lovely car for a lovely couple, very pleased you’re happy. BMC.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful business

    By Joshua S on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Extremely helpful and easy to communicate with. Everything you needed explained, and the vehicle thoroughly checked and documented.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 18/11/17

    Josh was great to supply you with your 2nd Jaguar, what a great car to purchase. So pleased we could supply such a great car for you. BMC.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sam B on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm extremely happy with the purchase I made from Bishops motor company. The whole process was very straight forward and my new car was even delivered to me because I could not yet insure it which was very helpful.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 18/11/17

    Thanks Sam for the review, great to meet you. BMC.


  • 5

    Very accommodating and helpful

    By Rory N on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from here last week he was very helpful and accommodating, would recommend

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 10/11/17

    Thank you for the recommendation Rory, was great to meet you guys.


  • 5

    Great peace of mind

    By Louise T on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant we looked all around Swindon and was messed about by many other dealers we come across this guy and he settled are nerves on buying a second-hand car. there was nothing this business could not do to make us feel more comfortable with the purchase we made definitely would recommend for the peace of mind of the great aftercare thank you very much look forward to buying a car again from you in the future

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 02/11/17

    Thank you Louise for not only buying a car from us, but also for this kind review. Cant wait to see you and James again soon.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Andrew I on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. I don't live near to the dealer, they did a video call with me at first showing me all around the car. I was happy with it and paid a deposit, they then prepared the car for delivery. I was Met at train station by the owner who took me back to the garage. The car was better in the flesh as to speak. I'm a VERY pleased customer, love my new car, can't recommend these guys enough.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 26/10/17

    Thank you for the review Andrew, we're so pleased you're happy.


  • 5

    A dealer to trust!

    By Kelly O on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was well priced and the garage owner is a great guy to deal with, one of the good garages. Everything that was promised was delivered!

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 25/10/17

    Thank you for the kind review, look forward to seeing you next year for your Annual service and mot. BMC.


  • 5

    SmartCar Purchase and Customer satisfaction

    By Gordon J on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a SmartCar from Bishops and am happy with both vehicle and Service/Customer Satisfaction. I had no idea how to change a bulb which blew on the front headlight and the drivers door stuck initially. Bishops were prompt in solving these minor issues at no extra cost! I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 24/10/17

    We're very pleased you're happy with the smart car Gordon. Customer service is our priority, so we were happy to help get your minor issues promptly sorted. Thank you for the review. BMC.


Bishop's Motor Company

Telephone:
01793 988772 07771 780155

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Bishop's Motor Company

Address:
NEWCOMBE DRIVE,
HAWKSWORTH TRADING ESTATE,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 1DZ