play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bishop's Motor Company

At Bishop's Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bishop's Motor Company

Bishop's Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service. I highly recommend Bishops

    By SILVIA L on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great service and couldn’t help enough with the purchase of my New Car. Went in on Saturday and had my New Car serviced, cleaned and ready to be collected at 3pm on the Monday. Very impressed and a very happy customer with a standard 12mth warranty, other garages only offering 3 mths. Highly recommend Bishops. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel M on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a well looked after car almost like new despite it veing 10 years old. Friendly service from the owner and got a new MOT and full valet before pick up. Got a major service also at no extra cost and replaced two break pads for no cost. Great company and would recommend to anyone looking for a good second ha d car.


  • 5

    5 Star Company

    By Andrew G on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional company. Arrived just before closing, but it was no trouble to be allowed a test drive in the cars. All questions answered and never rushed. Will make this my first place to look when a replacement is needed. On collection of the car all documents clearly explained. Car serviced, valeted and full MOT. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Absolutely Faultless Service

    By Sam B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish! Was dreading having to visit garages to find a new car. After seeing exactly what I wanted online on Bishop’s Motor Company website I called to make an appointment and was pleasantly surprised by how nice the owner was over the phone. We arrived to the appointment for the test drive and made up our minds there and then to buy the car. We didn’t feel pressured or like we were being sold to. The owner lets you make up your own mind. It was very refreshing to view a car without a salesman breathing down your neck! So pleased we have found this garage, will be recommending to everyone I know and taking car back for MOTs and services, won’t be for a while though as all cars come with new MOT and service when purchased! Result! The 12 month warranty also gives you peace of mind too! Thank you so much for taking all the stress out buying a car, nothing was too much trouble and everything ran smoothly.


  • 5

    I saw, I drove, I bought!

    By Laura W on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, very helpful and friendly. In danger of giving car salemen a good name :)


  • 5

    Superb friendly service

    By Craig P on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of nicely presented cars. Friendly service and everything was ready when promised. Car was delivered in good condition and everything was explained properly. I am very pleased with the service received and would happily recommend. Thankyou.. 10/10

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 10/10/18

    thank you Graig for the kind review.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jodie W on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the car I have purchased from BMS. It was easy to make arrangements for a test drive and the dealer has been very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend using this garage and happily use again in the future.

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 08/09/18

    Thank you Jodie enjoy the new car. BMC.


  • 5

    Best in class second hand dealer

    By Nigel C on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly helpful discussion, even though I was only after a relatively low cost car. No sales pressure and no attempt to make me spend any more than I needed to. I would happily recommend or use again

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 08/09/18

    Thank you Nigel it was great to meet you, enjoy your new car and enjoy retirement. BMC


  • 5

    Great service

    By JACK J on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and lovely car. Would advise for anyone !

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 08/09/18

    Thank you Jack hope you enjoy your new car. BMC.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Linda D on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot find fault, polite on the phone more than happy for me to turn up, happy to test drive the car and have a chat about the car didn’t feel pressured into buying car was prepared well and happy to do this quickly. Not had car long but Happy with 12 months warranty and hopeful I have smooth motoring

    Reply from Bishop's Motor Company on 08/09/18

    Thank you Linda for the kind review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bishop's Motor Company

Telephone:
01793 988772 07771 780155

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Bishop's Motor Company

Address:
NEWCOMBE DRIVE,
HAWKSWORTH TRADING ESTATE,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 1DZ